Bliss

17 Aug

So I really had to blog/journal this down otherwise I would forget. So I dreamt that I had a crush on someone and he happened to be Caucasian (ahem) and like he was sitting at the same table as my dad and I and i don’t know my dad suddenly talked about dating and we looked at each other and quickly looked away and as if my dad knew something was up, (this part is blank b/c I can’t rmb) and then I think we liked each other back and kind of “dated” for that night. And acted like a couple. And I rly can’t rmb what happened after that. Ah the dream was bliss

Leave a Reply

