Feeling the real blues

22 Jul

Monday is definitely bluesy. Currently having the flu with my lovely twin Zilin C and this morning we had the longest twinning moment texting each other! Also, my period just came (not that anyone needed to know) but I’ll be on an emotional roller coaster this week so every friend of mine please beware!! I mean,hey,I don’t want to lose anyone right? So there are certain things on my mind bothering me currently but I can’t say it here b/c of obvious reasons like (this is the Internet) but just to be vague like a fog, I want to create lasting friendships and not let it be broken down by some flirt???????????????? Okay that’s all. Till then,send me much love,
x

ask.fm/midnightgrenade

Pls ask!

Leave a Reply

