Your existence

1 Jun

Your existence
Is imperfect
I’ll admit you have so many flaws
My fingers aren’t enough
I believe
Love isn’t thinking you are perfect
It’s acknowledging it
And still loving you

I tell myself everyday
That I’ve stopped loving you
I either have really good days
Or really bad days
On the good days
I get that crummy butterfly feeling
Inside of me
It grows everytime
On the bad days
I think of your face
And feel a pang of hurt
For not letting go
Is it not time already?
But things happen so fast
Within these months
A special thing I feel
For you
Undeniable
It’s too strong a force
For me to ignore
Now, I am not kidding
Or pulling everyone’s leg
Silently praying you can see it too
I love u
Not more than ever,I tell myself

Leave a Reply

