Results

23 May

Got back a few papers today all I can say is I know my results are definitely not by my labour (Definitely not)
Got a 25/30 for my composition and my entire paper one (Plus listening compre) was an A2 but then my paper 2 just had to pull it down. However,still really grateful because the teacher left a comment saying “You write really well indeed” [pleased] I also passed Social Studies (Oh thank God) probably History that pulled everything down.
On a side note, my dad already knows my results and he’s quite okay with it,surprisingly. He’s even thinking of sending me to a better country for overseas studies instead of Australia now! [shocked] but hey,all’s good.

Leave a Reply

