Decisions aka overseas studies

23 May

Decisions
Why must they be so difficult?! Dad just asked me if I was ready for the UK and I just said “yes” but I feel a little uneasy like maybe it’s a little too quick or because I haven’t been to the UK before at all? I should pay a trip to the UK soon if that’s where I’m heading. Hoping I have friends who are going there as well so I won’t be so lonely and fearful )-: I know,I’m terribly timid even though I’m quite a substantial size. Time to ask God about all these
G’nite

Leave a Reply

